Rotorazer™

The All-In-One Saw That Does It All! Order Now!

Reviews

Back to Home | Order Now!

5.0 out of ★★★★★ Great tool
By: Tim B. June 10, 2016
I'm a flooring contractor. I do a lot of laminate flooring this rotorazaer saw saves me and my employee so much time. I can cut in my customers houses without making a mess. Saves time going out side every time I need to make a cut. I've used it since January only problem I have is getting new blades for it. It saves me time from setting up my table saw and my chopsaw I don't even bring them to the job sites.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ This is a wonderful product have used to remodel our kitchen and now ...
By: Verified Customer on September 24, 2016
This is a wonderful product have used to remodel our kitchen and now working on bathrooms.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Five Stars
By: Kenneth A. on October 10, 2016
Great saw. Easy to handle.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ This is my favorite tool at the moment
By: Arlo M. on February 22, 2017
This is my favorite tool at the moment, its is a little hart to get use to the grip at first, its butt end was up in the air at first. I have small hands so its a little tricky to release the safety and start the saw. Big saws scare me a little but not this little gem.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Five Stars
By: Cindy Higaon February 11, 2017
I love it small but does the job.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Five Stars
By: Deneise K. on January 9, 2017
Awesome Product


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Handy for small jobs which don't require a saber saw ...
By: H. Murphy on May 3, 2017
Handy for small jobs which don't require a saber saw or a bigger circular saw. Safe to use and sawdust can be removed by attaching to a vacuum source.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ I would recommend this to anyone
By: Rita B. July 4, 2016
Great product easy to use. My hands are small and I had no problems holding on to it.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Great for indoor use/projects
By: Carrie on January 16, 2016
Great for indoor use/projects. Has been used multiple time already and will be a great tool for our house.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Versatile and easy to use!!
By: Eduardo V. on December 28, 2015
Works great on just about anything that can be cut....

Fill Out The Form Below To Order Rotorazer™ Now! This offer is not available in stores.
STEP 1:
Select your offer

STEP 2:
Review your order
Item Quantity Price S/P
Sub Total:
Shipping & Processing
State Tax:  
Estimated Order Total
STEP 3:
Please enter your credit card information
These credit cards are accepted.
STEP 4:
Please enter your billing information
Privacy Policy
STEP 5:
Please enter your shipping information

*Indicates Required Field

By clicking Process Order, your credit card will be charged the amount above. Click only once.

OFFER DETAILS:
The All In One Saw That Does It All! For 3 Easy Payments Of $49.95 + $19.95 S/P, You Can Own The Rotorazer™: The Lightweight, Versatile, Easy-to-Use And Powerful Circular Saw! By selecting the 3 pay offer, you’ll be billed just $49.95 + $19.95 S/P plus applicable sales tax for your first installment today. The remaining installments of just $49.95 each, will be billed at 30 days and 60 days for just $49.95 per payment to the credit card you provided with your order today. OR, make 1 easy payment of just $149.85 + $19.95 S/P today! You can also receive our BONUS 310-Piece Contractor's Drill Bit Set as a special gift, just pay separate $14.95 S/P!

Contact customer service at: 1-800-220-7975
Customer Service is available Monday - Friday from 7am to 4pm Pacific Time and Saturday from 7am-3pm PST.

Shipping within the contiguous U.S only. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

©2018 Razer Tools, LLC All Rights Reserved.

Web by: Digital Target Marketing