Rotorazer
Rotorazer

Reviews

Back to Home | Order Now!

5.0 out of ★★★★★ Great tool
By: Tim B. June 10, 2016
I'm a flooring contractor. I do a lot of laminate flooring this rotorazaer saw saves me and my employee so much time. I can cut in my customers houses without making a mess. Saves time going out side every time I need to make a cut. I've used it since January only problem I have is getting new blades for it. It saves me time from setting up my table saw and my chopsaw I don't even bring them to the job sites.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ This is a wonderful product have used to remodel our kitchen and now ...
By: Verified Customer on September 24, 2016
This is a wonderful product have used to remodel our kitchen and now working on bathrooms.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Five Stars
By: Kenneth A. on October 10, 2016
Great saw. Easy to handle.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ This is my favorite tool at the moment
By: Arlo M. on February 22, 2017
This is my favorite tool at the moment, its is a little hart to get use to the grip at first, its butt end was up in the air at first. I have small hands so its a little tricky to release the safety and start the saw. Big saws scare me a little but not this little gem.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Five Stars
By: Cindy Higaon February 11, 2017
I love it small but does the job.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Five Stars
By: Deneise K. on January 9, 2017
Awesome Product


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Handy for small jobs which don't require a saber saw ...
By: H. Murphy on May 3, 2017
Handy for small jobs which don't require a saber saw or a bigger circular saw. Safe to use and sawdust can be removed by attaching to a vacuum source.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ I would recommend this to anyone
By: Rita B. July 4, 2016
Great product easy to use. My hands are small and I had no problems holding on to it.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Great for indoor use/projects
By: Carrie on January 16, 2016
Great for indoor use/projects. Has been used multiple time already and will be a great tool for our house.


5.0 out of ★★★★★ Versatile and easy to use!!
By: Eduardo V. on December 28, 2015
Works great on just about anything that can be cut....

Please note, several delivery carriers are experiencing delays due to Covid19, creating both manufacturing and shipping backlogs. Though most of our shipments are delivering on time, some shipments may experience up to 2-week delays.

Rotorazer

STEP 1: Select Your Offer

STEP 2: Review your order
Item Quantity Price S/P
Sub Total:
Shipping & Processing
Estimated Order Total

Indicates Required Field

STEP 3: Enter Your Payment Information

STEP 4: Enter Your Billing Information

STEP 5: Enter Your Shipping Information

  • By clicking Process Order, your credit card will be charged the amount above. Click only once.

  • SSL